How do I close my SBOTOP account?
Please note that we are not able to reopen any accounts that have already been closed.
If you wish to close your SBOTOP account temporarily, you may consider using the self-exclusion feature to restrict yourself from accessing your SBOTOP account for periods of 7 days, 30 days or 90 days.
To learn about activating the self-exclusion feature, please read: How do I activate the self-exclusion feature?
Regrettably, if you are considering to close your SBOTOP account permanently, please contact our dedicated SBOTOP Support Team with your request.